Just thinking about video games, here is a funny video I saw on youtube.
Selasa, 31 Agustus 2010
Thinking about creating an evil character in Mass Effect
As you may know by now, I have just hit a snag on my progress in Mass Effect 2 since my brother loaned it to a friend (just finished disk one around the time that happened) and so it might be a while before i can finish that game (though if I get the extra money, I might get a new one). Anyways, I am thinking about playing through the games a second time through and this time make a 100% renegade (or evil character). On the first time through, I ended up creating a Han Solo type (someone that is in between paragon and renegade), but now I am thinking about making a renegade character.
What do you all think of that?
What do you all think of that?
Selasa, 24 Agustus 2010
Kamis, 19 Agustus 2010
Sabtu, 14 Agustus 2010
Langganan:
Komentar (Atom)